Floyd Johnson

The Caucus For Producers, Writers and Directors 36th Annual Caucus Awards Dinner

The Caucus for Producers, Writers & Directors’ 36th Annual Caucus Awards Dinner was a fabulous night at The Skirball Cultural Center. The full house of Hollywood’s elite enjoyed an enchanted evening of watching their peers receive honors in the television industry. Co-chairs Robert Papazian and Tanya Hart, along with Executive Producer Chuck Fries, Vice Chairs/Producers Vin Di Bona, Dennis Doty and Jim Hirsh, and Executive Director Deborah Leoni produced a memorable awards show. 2018 Caucus Award list of Winners:   Producer Of The Year Eric Overmyer Bosch   Writer Of The Year Bruce Miller The Handmaid’s Tale   Directors Of