Taylor Swift can add another music award to her collection and SZA is being celebrated today after the 12th annual iHeart Music Award at the Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles.

Swift won Artist of the Year and SZA won Song of the Year for “Kill Bill.”

The iHeart Radio Music Awards presented Monday in Hollywood included Grammy winners Billie Eilish, Miley Cyrus and Swift among others hoping to collect more award-season hardware.

SZA left the iHeartRadio Music ceremony with numerous awards including Song of the Year and R&B Artist of the Year. Other big winners include Peso Pluma, Swift and Cyrus.

The awards show recognized Beyoncé as the recipient of the Innovator Award. The award is presented to seasoned artists in honor of their impactful contributions to pop culture. Taylor Swift received the award last year, and Alicia Keys was honored in 2022. Cher was honored with the Icon Award and followed with a musical tribute with Jennifer Hudson.

The awards show celebrates the most-played artists and songs on iHeartRadio stations and the iHeartRadio app throughout 2023, while also offering a preview of the upcoming hits of 2024, organizers said.

The ceremony, hosted by Ludacris and broadcast on Fox, featured performances by Justin Timberlake, Green Day, TLC, Jelly Roll, Lainey Wilson and Tate McRae.