Tuesday, August 11, 2020
CLOSE
 
Contact List
Name Email Title
EXECUTIVE STAFF
Pamela Bakewell pamela@lasentinel.net Executive VP & COO/Bakewell Co/LAS
Danny Bakewell Jr. dannyjr@lasentinel.net Bakewell Co/LA Sentinel
EDITORIAL STAFF
Brandon Brooks brandon@lasentinel.net Managing Editor Sentinel & LAWT
Angela Howard angela@lasentinel.net Family Editor / Classifieds
Brian Carter brian@lasentinel.net Staff Writer/Newsroom
Cora Jackson-Fossett cora@lasentinel.net Religion Editor
PRODUCTION STAFF
Angela Howard angela@lasentinel.net Graphic Designer
Cora Jackson-Fossett cora@lasentinel.net Graphic Designer
ADVERTISEMENT/SALES STAFF
Clifford Russell cliffordr@lasentinel.net Sales Exec.
Brandon Brooks brandon@lasentinel.net Sales Exec.
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Tamela Mitchell tamela@lasentinel.net Executive Assistant
Jordan Cooper jordan@lasentinel.net Administrative Asst.
Nicole Williams nicolew@lasentinel.net Staff Writer/Web/Social Media
Tom Dorsey tdorsey@lasentinel.net Maintenance/Distribution
Ryan Jackson ryan@lasentinel.net
Allen Moret, Jr. allenm@lasentinel.net
ACCOUNTING STAFF
Lauren Brazile laurenb@lasentinel.net Accounts Receivable
Jordan Cooper jordan@lasentinel.net Accounts Payable
CIRCULATION/DISTRIBUTION STAFF
Classifieds classified@lasentinel.net Classifieds
Angela Howard angela@lasentinel.net Circulation/Prod. Spec./Dist.
Lauren Brazile laurenb@lasentinel.net
SUBSCRIPTION STAFF
Allen Moret, Jr. allenm@lasentinel.net
Carrington carrington@lasentinel.net
Ryan Jackson ryan@lasentinel.net
DIGITAL/WEB/SOCIAL MEDIA STAFF
Niele Anderson niele@lasentinel.net

Get the Los Angeles Sentinel App!



Since 1933 The Voice of Our Community Speaking for Itself.
87 Years of LA Sentinel.
Black News.
SEARCH:    
Videos


Black Fact of the Day


Photo of the Day

Events

LA Sentinel
in your pocket:





TOS-Cookbook-Web

LA Watts Times

 
© 2020 Los Angeles Sentinel All Rights Reserved • A Bakewell Media Publication

AboutArchivesContact UsCorrections & MisprintsMedia Kit

Terms of ServicePrivacy Policy

LA Watts TimesTaste of Soul