Friday, February 23, 2018
CLOSE
 
Contact List
Name Email Title
EXECUTIVE STAFF
Pamela Bakewell pamela@lasentinel.net Executive VP & COO/Bakewell Co/LAS
Danny Bakewell Jr. dannyjr@lasentinel.net Bakewell Co/LA Sentinel
EDITORIAL STAFF
Brandon Brooks brandon@lasentinel.net Managing Editor Sentinel & LAWT
Angela Howard angela@lasentinel.net Family Editor / Classifieds
Brian Carter brian@lasentinel.net Staff Writer/Newsroom
Cora Jackson- Fossett cora@lasentinel.net Religion Editor
Jennifer Bihm jennifer@lasentinel.net Staff Writer
Taelor Bakewell taelor@lasentinel.net Digital Director/Social Media
PRODUCTION
Angela Howard  angela@lasentinel.net Graphic Designer
Cora Jackson- Fossett cora@lasentinel.net Graphic Designer
ADVERTISEMENT/ SALES
Clifford Russell cliffordr@lasentinel.net Sales Exec.
Brandon Brooks brandon@lasentinel.net Sales Exec.
Bernard Lloyd bernard@lasentinel.net Sales Exec.
Iris Stanford iris@lasentinel.net Classified Spec.
ADMINISTRATIVE/ ACCOUNTING STAFF
Tamela Mitchell tamela@lasentinel.net Executive Assistant
Taelor Bakewell taelor@lasentinel.net Publicist to the Chairman
Jannie McKinney jannie@lasentinel.net Accounts Receivable
Jordan Cooper jordan@lasentinel.net Administrative Asst.
Nicole Williams nicolew@lasentinel.net Staff Writer/Web/Social Media
Tom Dorsey tom@lasentinel.net Maintenance/Distribution
CIRCULATION / DISTRIBUTION
Angela Howard angela@lasentinel.net Circulation/Prod. Spec./Dist.
SUBSCRIPTIONS
Lauren Brazile laurenb@lasentinel.net Subscription Spec.

Get the Los Angeles Sentinel App!


SEARCH:    

LA Sentinel
in your pocket:






TOS-Cookbook-Web
© 2018 Los Angeles Sentinel All Rights Reserved • A Bakewell Media Publication

Contact UsAboutMedia KitCorrections & Misprints

Terms of ServicePrivacy Policy

LA Watts TimesTaste of Soul