Thursday, December 18, 2014
FOLLOW US: 
Advertisement:

 

STAR QUEST

Bakewell Media’s search for the next local STAR at the Taste of Soul

 

 

AUDITIONS :

The Los Angeles Sentinel and Bakewell Media will launch a new entertainment stage at the 7th Annual Taste of Soul on October 20th called STAR QUEST in search of new, local talent.  Auditions will be held ON OCTOBER 11TH.   This one of a kind talent showcase featuring celebrity guest hosts and the hottest stars from television, film, music and sports will shine a bright spotlight on Southern California’s rising stars. 

 

  CLICK AND PRINT REGISTRATION FORM

 

Date for StarQuest auditions:   October 11, 2012

 

Time:   9-3 pm

 

Place:   Baldwin Hills Crenshaw Plaza 

Category: Breaking News




Taste of Soul Sponsors
Click to
Win!

Events Calendar

Thu Dec 18 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Fri Dec 19 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Sat Dec 20 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Sun Dec 21 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Mon Dec 22 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Tue Dec 23 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Wed Dec 24 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Thu Dec 25 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Fri Dec 26 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Sat Dec 27 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show