Thursday, December 18, 2014
FOLLOW US: 
Advertisement:



Front Row: Hien Nguyen, Delores Jones, Adreena Wheeler, Lisa Smith, Carolyn Webster, Rosie Juarez. Back Row: Adrian Tatum, William Lewis, Wendall Johnson-Director, John Strickland. Accordingly, all citizens and civic organizations are encouraged to acquaint themselves with the services provided by our Public Works staff, and to recognize the contributions that public works officials make every day to ensure the health, safety, comfort, and quality of life to the citizens of Compton.

Shon Smith
Category: Photo of the Day




Taste of Soul Sponsors
Click to
Win!

Events Calendar

Thu Dec 18 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Fri Dec 19 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Sat Dec 20 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Sun Dec 21 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Mon Dec 22 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Tue Dec 23 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Wed Dec 24 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Thu Dec 25 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Fri Dec 26 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Sat Dec 27 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show