Thursday, December 18, 2014
FOLLOW US: 
Advertisement:

The City of Inglewood’s Historic Site Preservation Committee has issued a call for local musicians, dancers, and vocalists, who are interested in showcasing their talents during the “Concerts at the Mural” summer concert series, scheduled to take place each Sunday during the month of June from 3:00-5:00 p.m. at Grevillea Art Park, 231 South Grevillea Avenue.  Interested parties who are able to donate their time and/or talents should contact Pamela Renowden of the Inglewood Parks, Recreation and Community Services Department at (310) 412-8796. 

Category: News




Taste of Soul Sponsors
Click to
Win!

Events Calendar

Thu Dec 18 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Fri Dec 19 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Sat Dec 20 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Sun Dec 21 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Mon Dec 22 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Tue Dec 23 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Wed Dec 24 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Thu Dec 25 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Fri Dec 26 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Sat Dec 27 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show