Thursday, December 18, 2014
FOLLOW US: 
Advertisement:


Theodore “Teddy” Wilson – November 24th

Scott Joplin – November 24th

Donovan McNabb – November 25th

Ronald “Winky” Wright –November 26th

Garcelle Beauvais – November 26th

Jaleel White – November 27th

Robin Givens – November 27th

Jimi Hendrix – November 27th

Trey Songz – November 28th

Barry Gordy Jr. – November 28th

Adam Clayton Powell Jr. – November 29th

Don Cheadle – November 29th

Jayceon “The Game” Taylor – November 29th

Gordon Parks – November 30th

Bo Jackson – November 30th

Shirley Chisholm – November 30th


Category: News




Taste of Soul Sponsors
Click to
Win!

Events Calendar

Thu Dec 18 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Fri Dec 19 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Sat Dec 20 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Sun Dec 21 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Mon Dec 22 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Tue Dec 23 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Wed Dec 24 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Thu Dec 25 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Fri Dec 26 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Sat Dec 27 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show