Thursday, December 18, 2014
FOLLOW US: 
Advertisement:

Bishop Leon Martin

Bishop Leon and Dr. Jacqueline Martin and the Love, Peace and Happiness Family Christian Fellowship Church (LPH) will honor mothers on Sunday, May 11, at their worship services in Los Angeles at 8 a.m. and 11:15 a.m., and in Downey at 9 a.m. and 11:15 a.m. 

A special gift will be given to the oldest mother present and to the mother with the most children present in the service.  All mothers will receive flowers and gifts at the close of the service.

“We cordially invite the public to join us in fellowship, excitement and a powerful word from the Lord.  You don’t want to miss this life changing and like none other worship experience,” said Bishop Martin.

LPH Church in Downey is located at 11022 Old River School Road and the LPH Church in Los Angeles is at 4951 South Figueroa Street.

For information, call (562) 806-9890 or visit lphfamily.org.

 

 

Category: Religion




Taste of Soul Sponsors
Click to
Win!

Events Calendar

Thu Dec 18 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Fri Dec 19 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Sat Dec 20 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Sun Dec 21 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Mon Dec 22 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Tue Dec 23 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Wed Dec 24 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Thu Dec 25 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Fri Dec 26 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Sat Dec 27 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show