Thursday, December 18, 2014
FOLLOW US: 
Advertisement:

 

LOS ANGELES SENTINEL " TASTE OF SOUL 2012" 102.3 KJLH STAGE- FILMED BY PRESSLINE ENTERTAINMENT LLC.-City Wide community yearly festival put on by the Los Angeles Sentinel News Paper with over 300.000 people in attendance, vendors, performances and fun.. Produced By Derek Haskell. Photographer Brent D' Antignac







Category: Exclusive




Taste of Soul Sponsors
Click to
Win!

Events Calendar

Thu Dec 18 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Fri Dec 19 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Sat Dec 20 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Sun Dec 21 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Mon Dec 22 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Tue Dec 23 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Wed Dec 24 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Thu Dec 25 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Fri Dec 26 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Sat Dec 27 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show