Sunday, August 2, 2015
Subscribe   |   FOLLOW US: 
HomeNewsBusinessEditorialsEntertainmentFamilyOpinionReligionSportsCrenshaw & Around
Contact List
Name Email Title
EXECUTIVE STAFF
Brenda Marsh-Mitchell brenda@lasentinel.net Executive Asst. to Publisher
Cedric Carlin cedric@bakewellco.com Senior Project Manager
Danny Bakewell Jr. dannyjr@lasentinel.net Bakewell Co/LA Sentinel
Pamela Bakewell pamela@lasentinel.net Executive VP & COO/Bakewell Co/LAS
Tracy Mitchell tracy@lasentinel.net Controller
Yvette Bailey yvette@lasentinel.net Manager/Special Projects
EDITORIAL STAFF
Angela Howard angela@lasentinel.net Family Editor / Classifieds
Brandon Brooks brandon@lasentinel.net Managing Editor Sentinel & LAWT
Brian Carter brian@lasentinel.net Staff Writer/Newsroom
Cora Jackson- Fossett cora@lasentinel.net Religion Editor
Jennifer Bihm jennifer@lasentinel.net Staff Writer
Ken Miller kenneth@lasentinel.net Assistant Managing Editor
PRODUCTION
Rajee Jackson Graphic Designer
Chris Martin chris@lasentinel.net Graphic Designer/Calendar
ADVERTISEMENT/ SALES
Bernard Lloyd bernard@lasentinel.net Accounts Exec. Sales
Clifford Russell cliffordr@lasentinel.net Sales/Advertisement
Overton Wilkins overton@lasentinel.net Accounts Exec. Sales
Iris Stanford iris@lasentinel.net Classified Spec.
ADMINISTRATIVE/ ACCOUTING STAFF
Arion Knight arion@lasentinel.net Administrative Support
Francesca Montgomery francesca@lasentinel.net Accounts Payable Spec.
Jannie McKinney jannie@lasentinel.net Accounts Receivable
Nichelle Holliday nichelle@lasentinel.net Administrative Asst.
Nicole Williams nicolew@lasentinel.net Staff Writer/Web/Social Media
Tom Dorsey tom@lasentinel.net Maintenance/Distribution
Vivian Lewis vivian@lasentinel.net Front Desk Receptionist
CIRCULATION / DISTRIBUTION
Angela Howard angela@lasentinel.net Circulation/Prod. Spec./Dist.
Noel Foucher noel_snow@yahoo.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Property/Distribution Mgr.
SUBSCRIPTIONS
Diana Pinkney diana@lasentinel.net Subscription Spec.


Get the Taste of Soul App!

SEARCH:    






TOS-Cookbook-Web
© 2015 Los Angeles Sentinel All Rights Reserved • A Bakewell Media Publication

Contact UsAboutMedia KitCorrections & Misprints

Privacy PolicyTerms of Service

LA Watts TimesTaste of Soul